Meeting Schedule for
Sunday 3/18 – Sunday 3/25!!

⭐STEP #1: 📞 3-Way Call with Edified Expert/Upline Leader
⭐ STEP #2: 3-Way Call
Send Overview Video immediately preceding call.
Use this link for the Overview Video – goo.gl/9M4as3
Let prospect know video is basic & the BEST info is on the call.

📞Click Here For The 3-Way Process Details📞

💰Click For TEAM Building TOOLS💰

🎥 Recorded Launch 🚀 Videos
1. With 3 Star SFCs Geoff and Kathryn Belleville
2. With SFC Mindy Deeble

🔨Click Here To Go To Tools for New Associates🔨

🎥Click Here For Recorded Overview Webinars 🎥

💥SUNDAY 3/18💥
📱 Team Conference Call 📱
7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET
Call 701-801-1211  Code 939-854-314#
Incredible Training from Top Leaders to help GROW your Business!!!

☎ Recorded All TEAM Call
🔥💰 Call 701-801-1218  Code 939-854-314# then # again

💥TUESDAY 3/20💥

With Executive Vice President Mr. Craig Kotter!!
12:00 p.m.
Lombardi’s Restaurant
1620 W Marine View Dr.
Everett, WA 98201

An INCREDIBLE opportunity for you to get your Business Owner and Executive level guest in front of the TOP Presenter in Tranont!!
—Guests must make 100K/year &/or own their own business.
—Tickets are $35 per person and must be purchased in advance.  Suggested that your purchase for your guests.
Registration Is Closed


7:00 p.m. – Business Overview
With EVP Mr. Craig Kotter
Gleneagle Golf Course
7619 E Country Club Dr.
Arlington, WA 98223

Tranont Executive Vice President Mr. Craig Kotter
4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
Click Here For The Link
Or Send This Link – http://zoom.us/j/474202981
Click Here For Recorded Webinars

💥SUNDAY 3/25💥
7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET
Call 701-801-1211; Code 939-854-314#
Incredible Training to help you GROW your business!!